FREE WEBINAR

How to Grow Your Yoga Practice

THIS WEBINAR HAPPENS: THIS THURSDAY

9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM UK


CLAIM MY SPOT


DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • How to practice yoga with intelligent alignment
  • When to use yoga props (AND WHEN NOT TO)
  • How to develop yoga practice consistency
  • Q & A session to address specific questions you may have
  • Yoga Teachers receive free Continuing Education credit YACEP

About Your Presenter

Todd McLaughlin, ERYT, LMT has been helping yoga practitioners grow their practice from the seedling stage to mature self reliance for over 20 years.

Todd McLaughlin, ERYT, LMT

Co-owner of Native Yoga Center